FROSTBURG — The following Mid-Shore students have been named to the dean's list at Frostburg State University in recognition of outstanding academic achievement for the spring 2019 semester.

To be eligible, a student must undertake a minimum of 12 credit hours and earn a cumulative semester grade point average of at least 3.4 on a 4.0 scale.

Named to the dean's list are Shelby Coffey of Vienna, Haley Coleman of Chestertown, Mary Doyle of Chestertown, Taylor Frailey of Stevensville, Molly Heal of Millington, Emily Jetton of Rock Hall, John Kerns of Easton, Preston Leshinskie of Centreville, Madeline Peirce of Sherwood, Sabrina Ruths of Federalsburg and Kaitlyn Tilley of Easton.

Students with the distinction of a 4.0 grade point average are Brian Caldwell of Queenstown, Rachel Cox of Easton, Jacob Hollidge of Stevensville, Patience Loscomb of Federalsburg, Kaitlyn Malinowski of Vienna and Erik Temp of Cambridge.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.